In celebration of Flux Pavilion‘s upcoming Freeway EP and corresponding Freeway Tour, the UK dubstep savant has released the full track list for his upcoming EP: “Steve French,” “Gold Love,” “I’m the One,” “Freeway,” and “Mountains and Molehills.” Flux Pavilion released “I’m the One” with Dillon Francis as his first Freeway preview two weeks ago. Today, Joshua Steele premiered “Steve French” with Steve Aoki as his second teaser from Freeway. ”Steve French” combines the two dance music moguls’ tones and brings a serious fast-paced energy with an ominous lead up to a bass-heavy and synth-filled release.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *